top of page
Search

New beginnings



Lot of new things happening in my life at the moment. The biggest one is probably that I'm moving to the farm, for at least a year or two. I will be working at the farm this summer, taking care of the animals and training and riding the horses. Then hopefully this fall I will get into the college I applied for and finish my degree and if everything goes according to plan I will start at the Agriculture University in the fall of 2020.


This summer I have few things planned other than working at the farm. Like visiting my families island and the horses that live there. I'm planning on going up north, to visit some of my friends and photograph their horses. I also have some exciting photoshoots happening here in West Iceland, which I can't wait show you!

And later this summer I will go to a music festival in Seyðisfjörður with a couple friends.


But there is one thing I'm most excited about and I think most of you know what it is...

My 1st breeding foal is arriving this summer, after Alina frá Sölvholti & Bjartur frá Gásum.


So like you can see, there are some very exciting times a head.



61 views0 comments
bottom of page